TERM DATES 2021-2022

 

2021

School Opens         Monday 4th January

School Closes         Friday 12th February

School Opens         Monday 22nd February

School Closes         Thursday 1st April (1:15pm/1:30 p.m.)  [date change] 

School Opens         Tuesday 13th April

Bank Holiday         Monday 3rd May

School Closes         Friday 21st May

School Opens         Monday 7th June

School Closes         Wednesday 21st July (1:30 p.m.)

 

September 2021

School Opens         Thursday 2nd September

School Closes         Wednesday 20th October

School Opens         Monday 1st November

School Closes         Friday 17th December (1:30 p.m.)

 

2022

School Opens         Wednesday 5th January

School Closes         Friday 11th February

School Opens         Monday 21st February

School Closes         Friday 8th April (1:30 p.m.)

School Opens         Wednesday 20th April

Bank Holiday        Monday 2nd May

School Closes         Friday 27th May

School Opens         Monday 13th June

School Closes         Friday 22nd July (1:30 p.m.)

 

© Copyright 2016–2021 Moor Park Primary School