HOLIDAY DATES 2016 - 2017

September 2016

School Opens           Tuesday 6th September

School Closes           Thursday 27th October

School Opens           Tuesday 8th November

School Closes           Wednesday 21st December 2 p.m.

2017

School Opens           Thursday 5th January

School Closes           Friday 10th February

School Opens           Tuesday 21st February

School Closes           Friday 7th April 2 p.m.

School Opens           Wednesday 19th April

School Closed           BANK HOLIDAY Monday 1st May

School Closes           Friday 26th May

School Opens           Monday 12th June

School Closes           Tuesday 25th July 1:30pm.

 

HOLIDAY DATES 2017 - 2018

September 2017

School Opens           Tuesday 5th September

School Closes           Friday 27th October

School Opens           Tuesday 7th November

School Closes           Thursday 21st December 2 p.m.

2018

School Opens           Monday 8th January

School Closes           Friday 9th February

School Opens           Tuesday 20th February

School Closes           Thursday 29th March 2 p.m.

School Opens           Tuesday 10th April

School Closed           BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7th May

School Closes           Friday 25th May

School Opens           Monday 11th June

School Closes           Tuesday 24th July 2 p.m.

 

© Copyright 2016–2017 Moor Park Primary School